hi, this is going to be a brief summary ofthe amazing opportunity for your business to increase your sales & leads from a professionallycreated, advanced conversion optimization designed website. this focuses on psychology,strategy & eye tracking studies, as well as many many years of google analytics reviews. a very different discussion to your typicalweb developer. so what we have got here is a typical number of people who come to a website.that is a very conservative amount 1800 & a bounce rate of 50%. what is a bounce rate?it simply means people do not click on any links & they leave the site instantly. so that would leave 900 people actually onthe site, which is a pretty straightforward
maths calculation. a typical conversion rateonline is 1%. it might seem very small, but that is a typical conversion rate & it isonly generic. it differs according to industries & to your website. so let me be very clear on that, that it isa typical average. so the number of enquiries in this example & thats what it is, thatyou got 9. so 1% of 900 is 9. the value of the sale can obviously vary. i have just taken$300 as its a very normal figure for lot of businesses & then its a question howmany actually convert into a sale. now we are talking predominantly offline businesseshere, although it obviously does apply to online. so lets be very conservative andsay only 1 in 3 enquiries i.e phone calls
or emails, are actually converted into a sale.so that would be a total value a months at $900. so this is where we start off & now letslook what happens after the integrated marketing work is completed & lets say we only doubledthe amount of traffic which is not that much really but let me be clear that its notjust going to happen on its own, you will have to do some other marketing. because of the fact that it has been designedvery specifically with the user in mind, the bounce rate is much lower, so only 30% & itcould be less than that but i am being very conservative here so you are left with 2520people on the site & because its so much
more user friendly & really based on manyyears of cutting edge research about what makes a successful website, the conversionrates increases to 5%, but again it could be more than that but i am keeping the figuresvery realistic. so the number of enquiries as a result, 5%of 2520, is 126. so total sales in terms of 1 in 3 conversions from 126 is 42 & thereforethe total amount is $12,600. so a net gain of $11,700 a month. now i do not know aboutyou that seems a very very healthy figure when you consider at the end of the day thatper annum, thats a $140,400. so a lot of the services you invest in fora website are one off services. yes, there may be other aspects of marketing that youhave to invest in on a regular basis, but
i have to say this is a very profitable reviewof any website & ultimately its a very conservative review in terms of the number of figures. i hope thats helpful please let us knowif you have any questions i will talk to you soon.